Skip to content

The Authentic Life Blog

June 23, 2012

Well, I’ve been blogging a lot on my most popular blog.  I’ll have to check and see what Chapter on The Glorious Money Tree I am up to here.  I just wrote Chapter Eight yesterday and I’m not sure if I have added it here yet.

There are several new posts from yesterday and today.

I know I wrote at least a few yesterday and two today.  I guess I am on a role.  I’ve heard stories about maybe some viewers getting annoyed at frequent posts, but I’m just going to keep writing anyway.  It’s what I love to do so why hold myself back?  And I also have heard that when a blog is new and getting off the ground, we sometimes need to post more often to get people to know we are here.

Last fall, I started blogging and I don’t really think I knew what I was doing, and now I’m well seasoned.  But there is always room for growth.

I am glad I am getting back into writing at one of my novels.  I left all three of my novels last December and hadn’t touched any of them for a while.  Finally, last month, I decided to come back to visit The Glorious Money Tree.

Things are progressing well with it now, and I’m getting deeper into the story line.  Now in Chapter’s Seven and Eight we start to get more of a view into Sally’s mother, Lara.  Something is brewing, but we just don’t fully know her story yet and what she wants to happen in her life.

I know what is going to happen to her, and I’ve probably shared what will happen with some people.  But in the story, I’m not quite ready to reveal it yet.

Blogging is lots of fun.  I love writing and adding my pictures to the articles.  I’ve been writing some STORY LINE STARTERS too and already, I kind of want to turn a few of them into novels.  But one thing at a time.  I already have three novels on my plate.  But maybe I could just write a little more in depth the story line starters and someday it could really be something.

I would kind of like to write a novel loosely based on Casey Anthony and maybe explore the little girl’s character well before she dies and then the mind behind the murderer and what she thinks about the whole thing.  Who knows.

And then, there could be something based on the Zodiac Killer.  Maybe the life of a supposed daughter who finds out who her father really was and discovers all his diaries and secret tunnels and hidden puzzles.

And then, I’ve written a story line starter about a girl trapped in a light house with an age old murder mystery and she has to try to solve it before the one with the key decides to come back and kill her.  Hmm…   well like Scarlett O’Hara says.  After all tomorrow is another day!!!!

Jennifer Jo Fay

Copyrighted June 22, 2012

http://jennyjofaypaperdolls.blogspot.com/

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

