Skip to content

My Shay Doll

August 18, 2012

 

My Shay Doll by Donna Rupert.

This doll was gorgeous and she was always my favorite doll I had.  This one was a 24″ wedding or sweet sixteen doll.  I’ve got many photos of her.  She finally broke as my cats kept knocking her down.

I do have three doll heads of her saved in a box that the silly cats can’t get to.

I loved drawing her too.  I ended up ripping up some of them as they were just starts and never got finished.  I should do more drawings sometime.  I’m rusty as I haven’t done it in a while.

I’ve got all these fall time projects lined up:

Scrapbook designing my own pages,

knitting,

sewing

drawing and designing

writing on the blog of course

writing more of my novels

etc…..

basically a full bucket list

 

ha ha

 

Doesn’t that sound familiar?

 

Jennifer Jo Fay

Copyrighted August 18, 2012

 

Yay!  This post puts me to 70!  My first milestone here.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

